You are aboslutley right about diagramming sentences! You info is helping me but it is mind blowing! I may need some more clarification on determiners. Thanks you so much. I cant wait to see what else has changed in 40 years!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .