Hi, Andrew—You can rest assured that "easily linkable" does not mean "extremely easily linkable" in your sentence! "On-stop shop resource" is being separately modified by "extremely efficient" and "easily linkable."
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .