It is really nice to hear from you once again, on the new platform. I wonder how I missed to use the quotation marks. Thanks a lot for all that you pointed out in your post, e.g., the misuse of 'real'.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .