Actually, I have no clue. But I think the answer is c) has written. And I have another question that I posted a week ago about When/while. The question has a relation to this point. I would be thankful if you gave a reply.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .