Thanks for your kind apology, Ruifeng. Did you understand my second reply? Have I answered your question to your satisfaction? Would you like me to expand upon any points or marshal quotations from revered references for your perusal?
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .