Hi, Myoga, _______________________________________________________ I think you could get responses if you were to rephrase your original question like this: _______________________________________________________
Thank you so much for that. I truly appreciated your effort, but I hate to say that I couldn't follow that unfortunately. T.T
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .