Yes, all the answers are possible. However, I'm sure that the test maker intends only (c) to be correct. There should be some indication of meaning, such as "duration" in parentheses. Then there would only be the one answer.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .